Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Look, the sun is shining!

The sun is shining and I am too!

Ok guys. My life has been like a rollercoster recently. It has been a chaos, beyond my own words. Today, or late last night I decided that enough is enough. I have reached the chaos bottom and now I will move up and forward.

I treasure my life. The small things and my total crazy family. I do have a picture, a feeling inside how I want things to be. I will follow that feeling. I had enough of anxiety, enough of bad temper periods, enough of this bloody chaos in my home and household.

I celebrating this new insight today and the gift I am giving myself is a "re furniture gift". I am now doing a reorganization (again) in order to solve the issues that is coming with the physical chaos (like the one in the hall, shoes etc etc). I do have a strong feeling that if I do this, the mind feeling will come. The peace that i am longing for so much. I am not functional in the chaos and I will, tonight, explain that to my lovely family. If i do that, in a loving way and not the grumpy screaming way, I am sure they will listen and understand.

The sun is truly shining outside and my heart is singing.

I feel a strong need to apologize, to everyone for my lack of commenting and my lack of thanking for favs. I read everything and then Im thinking, ahhhhh I now need to go there and send a thank you! But i have lost control and it looks like im ignoring, which im not... Sometimes i DO remember but then im out of words and thinking i will return and of course, 2 minutes later it is out of my head. I feel truly bad for this and i am begging you to try have patience with me, i am working on this issue as well. Your words are important to me but i feel like shit when im not showing it better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.