Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

The nature own chaos....

It is chaos here today. Snow chaos. When I finally get my own inner chaos in order the "nature chaos" starting..

The busses are cancelled. Oliver wont reach his school today. Evelina is stuck in town coz no bus can reach our village. Maxi was lucky, his school cab could deliver him to school, just in time! I am happy about that coz he needed to leave the house (and his mom).

By the way... A few days ago i took a shot of Maxi. I think i already done my then, for the day.

If you have time people, please have a look here and tell me what you think.. Is it over worked? Does it look unnatural?


Edit: I did the "lightbeam" in lightroom. The picture was too dark and i just played around this is the result...

And as always, thank you everyone, for being you..*bows*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.