For Blips Sake

By dagefo

I wish I was back in...

#1 Tennessee Aquarium - Chattanooga

Today was one of those days where your mind wanders. For me I often wander to places that I went on holiday; in this case the Tennessee Aquarium in Chattanooga.

We were there during our big Deep South road trip honeymoon in August 2009. So many of the memories of that trip are so vivid even now.

The aquarium itself it split into two building and took us a good 4 hours or so to get round. Definitely worth $25 admission!

This poster caught our eye in the gift shop. It's a replica of the original advertising for the aquarium back in 1992

Just to warn up this may be a running theme of reminiscing of holidays past. Especially on a day when nothing else really stands out for a Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.