For Blips Sake

By dagefo

Superbowl XLV

All prepared for the Superbowl festivities last night, including Superbowl Bingo, which I admitted defeat with early on as it was distracting me from the game (I'm not good at multi-tasking!)

This picture was taken as soon after midnight as possible so that the Blip would count for today but I wouldn't miss much of the game!

In the end it was a great game and well worth staying up until 3.30am to watch. Had it all, touchdowns, interceptions, fumbles, near comebacks. Brilliant!

Shame there isn't any more football now until at least August, but the now traditional Sunday evening nacho will still continue!

I have to laugh that Word keeps trying to change the spelling of Superbowl to Superb Owl - I like the idea of a Superb Owl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.