Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Tangential

I took a ride to the post office today and stopped at my office along the way. I found out that the receipts I turned in for reimbursement a couple of weeks ago apparently haven't passed muster. The person who told me had e-mailed me then about it but had sent the e-mail to an address I no longer use. I was counting on the check to take care of a few bills until I get paid for my work next month.

Grrr...

Apparently, they don't accept copies of the receipts, they want the originals. I also have to give them the boarding passes to my flights, which I might have but can't be sure.

Grrrrrr...

I didn't take out the camera(s) until I got back home, after seeing the way the late afternoon sun was peeking into the carport and the shadow it threw on the wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.