The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Blueberry birthday

My Ally, caught me up today, as he does every year.

The blueberry cake went down well, but I was forbidden to blip the birthday boy.

He also begame a smoker today........the evidence will be on blip tomorrow.

I had my first local Yoga class this morning and I felt great. Not only can I be a triangle now, but I can also "Walk like a dog". Who knew I could learn such things at my age?

I'm now becoming an old stiffy again. Pity I am working next week and can't go, but perhaps the week after.

The shopping trip to Perth with Mr.R went well and we even managed a wee visit with S the special C and manageress. Master Euan may be in for a special 1st Birthday if she has anything to do with it. I can't wait for the big Great Grand Parents get together with Euan. I've even been asked to be the "official photographer". No pressure there then.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.