"W" - Worthwhile

I often think when the alarm goes off early and I get up to walk the dogs that maybe life would be easier if I didn't have to do it. Many of my friends think I am crazy but what you get in the mornings is often something special and today was one of those days.... a rare combination of creeping mist and a brilliant sunrise. The mist came over at the right time to soften the sun which otherwise would probably been to bright to shoot... (for me anyway) so after much deliberation this is my chosen image.... I did a video with the others for my friends and family that can't understand why I would want dogs and have to get up early etc... have a look if you have time. "Worth it". It was a stunning morning... I have never encountered one quite so beautiful...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.