A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

Sleepy Ruby

Day 39
Having recently becoming injured playing hockey and landing like bambi, its hit home that I need to be shifting my arse down to the gym to prevent me inflating like I know I have the ability to do if I dont train......I can only fit this in a 6.30am at the moment and im beginning to struggle, and as you can see from the photo, spaniel number 2 Ruby who sleeps under my bed, is feeling my pain by struggling to stay awake on dads lap this evening. Whats probably going to happen by the end of my spell away from being able to use my knee properly is im going to have massive guns (normally have string hanging from my t shirt depsite being a hockey player/rower), wash board abs.....and jelly for legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.