Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Thistle St - not quite at night, but pretty close.

Weight Watchers Update - 0 pounds lost. Most disappointing, but I suppose at least I stayed ther same and didn't gain anything. :o(
No more chocolate cake with Mags and no more buttery toast! I've stayed within my points but perhaps even doing that these things still have an effect. Hmmm...

Ah well, had a very tasty and WW friendly dinner with C then watched The Biggest Loser which I find strangely comforting - Go Fatties! lol The Ginger Menace was on full speed mischief making and tearing around. He's been in the bad books as yesterday morning Claire got up to find kitty sick all over her rug. He'd somehow managed to get into his food cupboard, which is way up above the cooker, knock everything out and tear open all the cat food pouches and treats, then spread loads of crumbled biscuits around the flat! I think they're going to have to get a padlock, he's really not as stupid as he looks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.