While on my runs

By waipushrink

Oriental Bay Marina

An early morning run in Wellington today. Wonderful sky, and really liked one of the pictures I did get. Thought I had got one another neat shot, only to find that it was badly blurred or out of focus or both (probably breathing too heavily!). On the way back to the hotel, the sky was more normal, and the light brighter, and I went past this marina a second time, and was attracted by the reflections of the boats in the calm water. Yesterday's winds were gone. More sunset coloured sky at home after I had returned.

I chose this picture because the alternatives were for me repetitious. Furthermore, this one WAS taken while on my run this morning. I also like the street art on the wall beyond the marina.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.