Baldy Chefs Blip Blog!

By baldychef

Puddly Shadow

Went for a wee walk this afternoon. (At the 3rd attempt)

1st attempt: Sales rep turned up, as I was donned in my walking boots a pair of shorts & my buffalo smock! Ipod ready to listen to my audio book.

2nd attempt: Got out to the car park this time to find the pest control contractor taking his ladders off the roof of his van! This time I had started listening to the audio book! Another 25 minutes ticked by!

3rd time: I got away but with heavy looking skies & diminishing light. Decent blip opportunities were not so forth coming!

I did the Bermuda triangle. It's about 3 miles thats all door to door!

As you can see. I settled for a puddle shadow portrait. I also practiced some panning shots on passing cars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.