RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

You're killing me!

Aaah, that joke! It's so funny!

I can't stop laughing!

You're killing me man!

Oh hang on...

I needed that like a hole in the head

Too late on that score too!


Here are our skeletons (plastic) who are wheeled out in lessons. I think pupils and adults find it hard to relate the skeleton with a living being - it's hard for some to visualise that being under our skin and muscle tissue.

We also have George who has been in the school since the early 60's. George is the real thing so doesn't go out in to lessons much any more in case he gets damaged or jostled. I think it's really important that we show him respect. He has his own wooden cupboard and lives in semi-retirement in the prep room.

Should I not be cremated I wouldn't mind being a teaching aid (when I'm actually deceased of course) - at least I'd be useful!

Hopefully this fulfills the criteria for the 2011 Challenge - they are definitely body parts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.