Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Iranian Exhibition

Uncle Anwar and I went to the Iranian Exhibition again. This is the Iranian Calligrapher who was writing things for free for people. I got some verses from the Holy Quran written which I will now get framed and mount on the wall. Uncle Anwar also got something written.

For once in my life I took my camera and there was no memory card in it ... bad luck!! but I was lucky that Uncle Anwar had one, so I borrowed his camera and took a few shots for today's blip.

P.S. I had wanted to do the water drop, but I think this is a better choice of a blip. The water drop will have to wait a few days as I probably have blips lined up for the next three days (hopefully).

30 minute walk challenge (18/165): SUCCESS!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.