My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

Private entry

Today has been a lovely day so far! YES... I've caught up on my blips! (don't fall off your chair, just pity my poor friends on facebook who keep seeing the new posts).

We felt a bit rough last night and this morning, Mike with bad heartburn and a sore toe (he also kicked his) Me with a rather sunburnt back and aching toe from yesterday's adventure! We made it down to the pool for the fishy to swim and after she eventually wakes up we're off out for some fresh seafood... I might have to take the camera along to show you what real prawns look like :)

I have back blipped... and here are the links....

Mad Hatters Tea Party
Just keep swimming
I see the sea
Lottie at the beach
Gambit the dolphin

There you go! :D I hope to swing past and visit you all a little later. I hope you are all well!!

Love Catherine

PS.. to see more of the holiday pics we've taken... click here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.