CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

After discussing Mirrored RAID systems, this is me

Up early, and out all day. Oh, to have a whole day for myself.

It rained when I went to Cheltenham again for my dentist appointment. Jennifer did a fine job on my two fillings, after filling my jaw full of anaesthetic. That meant I couldn't speak very well, when I met the technician at the computer centre, to find out about their back-up services for my client. In their car park, I knew I wouldn't have long to find a blip, as I have to go out to a long and probably difficult Trustees meeting tonight.

So here I am, somewhat sore in the mouth. I hope I can eat soon or I will be feeling rather hungry.

The only good news is that my new lens should be delivered tomorrow. Will I wait to blip in expectation?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.