The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Signs Of Spring

It rained all day today, so although I did walk into town this afternoon these early daffodils again come from beside my own driveway, this time from the opposite side, belonging to Heatherbanks (the heather banks in question are hidden behind fencing), directly opposite the dwarf iris. Yesterday they were standing proud, but today are shielding themselves from the raindrops.

I finished my cabling exercise yesterday evening and was able to watch both the BBC iPlayer and the beta testing ITV Player on my living room TV. It gives a good standard definition picture and there was none of the stuttering and juddering that you sometimes get when watching on the computer, so it will be a useful addition, though I couldn't find anything on there last night that I'd missed and needed to see.

Lens: Sigma 70-300mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.