Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Tile Section

A bit of a desperate one today. Feeling tired after yesterday's marathon effort, but there is no let up until Sunday.

Maths assignment is handed in, there are ideas for the job interview lesson whizzing round my head. What I need to do now is make a coherent lesson plan before I go to bed.

I must then get myself up, get dressed in a suit for the first time in about 10 years, and go and not make too much of an idiot of myself!

In addition I'm minus the Wonderspouse, who is away doing conference stuff, so I need to tend to the cats and feed myself!

This evening I called at the chip shop on the way home from Scharwenka's - while I was waiting for my fish bites to do I took a picture of one of the tiles on the wall - it'll have to do for today!

Back to it! The sooner I finish, the sooner I can go to bed, and the more sleep I shall get. Alarm is scheduled for 5.15 tomorrow morning, so I don't want to be up too late!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.