lorenzo-kun

By lorenzokun

Smiley Tape

This is a bit labeling tape lying around on my computer desk. It was put there to remind me to call Dymo and ask them why our label maker wasn't working anymore. Turns out it was just too old, the operator told me it was either the batteries (which were fresh) or one of the internal components must've given out. Which isn't really surprising since we've had it for 5 or 6 years.

Anyway, I was certainly not this smiley when I was sorting out my timetable for uni today. Sign-on for classes, pracs and tutes opened up today so the site for online sign-on was inundated with internet traffic. It made for a slow, painful process, made worse when I found out I'd have 3 8am lectures a week. I live about an hour and a half away from uni, so 8am is a killer >_<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.