It Started Down Under

By dirk

Blue Bag

It has been a dreary day in Brabant.

This morning I got up early to catch the early train to Eindhoven together with my girlfriend and a friend of ours. Once there she took the bus to her internship, he took the bicycle to university and I walked to university.

My meeting was useful but not as fruitful as I had hoped for. I spent the rest of the day orienting on potential project topics and went home a bit earlier than normal. Once home I took a shower and had dinner before going to choir rehearsal.

I took this picture when I was on the bus in the bus station on the way home in Tilburg. The bus driver asked whether anyone had left his bag out. The blue plastic bag was still hanging there when we left...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.