an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Robots From The Future

Baby is really looking like he is going to be on the move soon, he is so strong and starting to try and pull himself up on things all the time.

As you can see he can hold his weight on his legs pretty well and can even do the robot, even if Wife is holding his back hidden from blip.
I wonder if he will be like his big sister and walk before he can crawl.

As for Toddler well I was tidying some boxes this evening and thought she would like a go in one and pretend to be a robot, which she did. She enjoyed doing a wiggle whilst wearing the box that said wiggle which made her in turn giggle.

Straight away she reminded me of this.

I wouldn't usually merge two pictures for one blip but I can't chose between my robot children, can I.

Affirmative!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.