Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Sheffield burning !!

During my drive home i have the opportunity to see Sheffield ( or the North part of it anyway) laid out before me.

Looking out across the hill it looks like an ancient army encampment gathered around their campfires the night before the battle .

and as i've been out for about 15 hours today and had little chance for a blip, it seemed that it might be the perfect time to have a quick opportunity to take a blipture.

I haven't really bothered to do anything with it with regard to the photoshop thing cause A) i don't really know how to use it and B) i just like the colours and the texture and C) i still don't know how to use photoshop,!!

Anyhow, having consumed little food tonight and a little too much wine i feel that my hands have disconnected from my brain and i'm mentally rambling..

Which reminds me, i rang the Rambler's Association today and the lady on the other end of the phone went on and on....

Nighty Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.