mini moments.

By miniaturehero

this is the life.

Nommmmmnomnom. This the home-made soup that Tiny just brought me, it's leek, sweet potato, carrot and onion (I think) and it's yummy :) Although I do have enough for atleast one more meal haha - that's tomorrow's lunch sorted!

Last night was fabbbb, many awful photos and the obligatory rendition of "C'est La Vie" and being awesome at rapping and probably some terrible dancing. I've missed BOP. Today I had a ridiculous lie-in and spent the afternoon being tortured by Jack - I have VERY ticklish feet.

Going to spend the evening in bed finishing this lovely soup and doing my not-so-lovely anatomy in preparation for a productive day tomorrow where I get up before 5pm and actually have a shower. Yesss. I am tiiiredd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.