The Pain of Me

By snyder54

It Makes Me Ill

Well I didn't have time to do my blip yesterday. I came home from school, ate dinner, was on the computer for a little bit. got ready and went to the movies at 6:00. Well I didn't get home till about 9:30, I was pretty much starving when I got home, so I made some mozzerela sticks. Well at 10 my boyfriend called and we talked till about 11:20. Well I couldn't get on the computer, my dad was passed out on the couch & our computer is about 20 feet away from it. Since I would have been loud, I didn't get on. I just went to bed.

Well while I was at the mall, my boyfriend and I went into the bookstore to annoy my current music/guitar/band teacher. It was great. She's pretty fun outside of class. It's gonna be fun next year when I'm in 9th grade and I'm in band. She helps with Highschool band. haha.

Well my boyfriend and I went to see the movie Cloverfield. I must say that it was horrible. The whole time during the movie it was in the perspective of someone filming it with a cam-corder. Then at the end they didn't even tell you what happened. That was a total waste of money.

Well my blip for today is of our movie ticket stubs. It was $7.75 to go see an hour and fifteen minute movie. It was a rip off. Well I hope you like my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.