The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Brick House

okay. well today was boring. We went and looked at a house that was for sale. It was a pretty suckish house, if you ask me. But anyways, that's mostly what I did today.

I just now got off the phone with my boyfriend. He's really sick, running a fever of 101, sore throat, upset stomach, backpains, and the list could go on. I feel really bad for him. I would so take his place. I love him so much.

Well my blip for today is off my old elemantary school. My mom and I were driving and we drove past it, so I took a picture of it really quick. They shut it down and built a new elemantary school with all 4 of them together. It was a waste of money/land/time. It's bigger than our highschool+middleschool combined.

Well I hope you like my blip. :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.