The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Dead!

Well today was actually fun, except for being sick. I went to band practice at 12. John & I decided that we wanted to go into Martin Music to look for some music. So we did that and then we went to Wendys. Then we went back to his house and I stayed there until 4.

Then I left and my Mom & I went to our other friends house. We stayed there for like 2 1/2 hours. Then we came home, I got a shower, and now im here on the computer. I'm now waiting on my boyfriend to call. He's pretty sick & now im starting to get sick to. But he is alot worse, he can't even get out of bed. I feel really bad.

Well my blip for today is of my cat Ted. He is pretty sick. This morning all he would do is lay in our bathroom on the floor. He stayed there while my mom and dad both got a shower. I'm scared to lose him, he was my first indoor cat & will probably be my last. Well hopefully he gets over it and gets back to normal.

Well this is my blip for today. :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.