Coloured Dome

The weather is grey and dull yet again.
Did a bit more painting in the kitchen first thing this morning then we went to Rhyl

I bought a new bag which is big enough to fit all the stuff I carry about when I'm at work as the one I've been using just won't fit it all in.
Today's blip comes from the underground car park where I blipped this the other week, a staircase leads up to street level with a high domed ceiling which is todays blip. Thought a bit of colour was in order.

Took the dogs for a long walk on Prestatyn beach, there were quite a few people out with kids and dogs as it was very mild. Got to Mike's mums just as it started to rain.

Its been persisting down ever since.

Home for crispy duck pancakes, yummy

Hope you are all having a great Saturday

Check out
Minted Stereo





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.