The Underground Tour

By undergroundtour

Expression

So my partner and I went to the mall today. Just a little outing to look in some stores, and pick up a belated holiday gift that I still needed to get. Get a little mall greek food and walk around. I've been talking about taking more candid photos of people out and about even though my camera is really too big to do it stealthy-like. However, this just had to be documented. I feel so sorry for this poor girl, dressed as the Statue of Liberty passing out flyers. Retail work can really be humilitating some days. I think her expression really says it all... I caught this look in between smiles to customers.

Next time I'd be bolder and try for a different angle so someone's head wouldn't be in the frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.