Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

A Sapphire Sandwich

You know what this picture means? It means I finally bought groceries! YAY! Now if I want to eat, I only have healthy and mostly healthy things to eat! Maybe this'll make my body stop hating me. Anyways, after the acquisition of said groceries, I attempted valiantly to do some homework. And failed. Miserably. So, after this update, I will try, once again, to get some of my list of homework done.








"What do you mean?"
Alice shrugged. "I'm not going to be there."
"Why not?"
She wiped her finger on the edge of the blanket. "I just don't see how it's going to help."
He sat there in shock. He concentrated on the weave of the basket. "Does this mean we're breaking up?"
"I wouldn't call it 'breaking up'. I just need some time and some space."
He nodded. "You expect me to wait for you."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.