Particles & Waves

By EdwardFenner

High Five!

This was our score on Saturday. Five free bottles of wine. On Thurssday, at the Aurora GO train station (my daily commuter station) the winery had representatives handing out vouchers for free bottles of Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon. I ended up with five in all. I've never had their wine before but the price is certainly right to give it a fair try! One of the Merlot's will go with tonight's beef roast. Linda and I will toast our little gifts to each other. I surprised her with a full membership to blipfoto this morning. She thought that was cool so she reciprocated. To start things off, I retro-blipped one photo from our 2009 vacation to The Maritimes. More to follow.

Retroblip: Smuggler's Cove, NS

Yesterday's blip: Flowercicles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.