Elder

Up at 3.30 to take Eco boy and pal to the school to start their sskiing adventure. We were first there with no teachers, eventually more turned up so I left them to it.

On the way home I witnessed a young lady bing dumped by a young man, he marched off leaving her, I thought about giving her a lift as I was worried about her but in this day I thought better of it, it is sad.

Back to bed I was knackered.

The house to myself so I stripped the beds, washed the sheets and caught up with all the washing. Hung it out and headed out to the allotment.

It was too wet to dig so Juno and I headed out for a long walk, she loves the water and every chance she was in. got back to the allotment and the committee man was there so I got my seed tatties from the big shed.

It started to rain, ahhhh my washing. Got home to get ot all in before it got too soaked.

Very quiet, my pal popped up for the rugby international first half.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.