This is Not a love blip.

Juno was with the dog walker early, so I headed off to work. It was a very quiet house, the first conversation was at work, strange.

Work was an abundance of analyticalness.

A lovely surprise with a Tractor Photo muffin and a candle for my birthday on my desk.

Met my ex boss for lunch at the Blip gang hut, great chat thanks so much.

Did loads of controls for my processes today and auto building reasons for difference, brilliant fun.

Lots a tackness around today, red roses, love heart ballons and crap lovey messages.

Brisk walk home to get Juno and took her out for an evening walk, a moonlight stroll in the Hermitage, we were alone.

Eco son called from France, wished me happy birthday and he is having a ball, I was really touched, thanks son.

Then Eco family called from UAE with birthday wishes, bit they were far too concerned about Juno, tsk.

A couple of blokes are coming up to play love songs and chat, man love is the new black.

this is not a love blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.