Barking

By Barking

My nephew

I met this little boy for the first time a few weeks ago. He is a beautiful, smiley, happy wee fellow.

Canterbury and I had the pleasure and honour of looking after him for a couple of hours while my sister went out to help at her daughter's school and my parents went to a meeting. He was such a good boy for us and enjoyed the fuss we made of him, I think. Canterbury taught him all about gender specific tasks while I gave him cuddles and took photos of him.

I have chosen not to identify people that I know on Blip unless they specifically tell me that I can. I thought this photograph was sufficiently anonymous, but it still shows his character.

If you look carefully, you can see that there is also an SP hidden here in his eye!

Thank you for being such a patient model wee man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.