Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Reflection

Well, here goes.

I'm trying to compose and find new views, with a view to maybe entering a photo competition. At the moment, I'm a bit stuck as only my little Canon Powershot will give me a decent enough image to enter, but then I'm up against the likes of semi-pro guys using top of the range kit.

So I thought I would treat Blip a little like a competition and try and not just photo journalise my day, but try new ideas and ask for critiques.

Phew!

Anyway other than that, the day went really well, and the little cat that was the subject of my blip on 30th January, and who has been steadily improving, finally produced enough improvement for him to be "discharged".

His mum is delighted, and the boy looks much happier.
He was going to be the subject of my blip tonight, but I couldn't quite capture the "I'm really pleased with myself" look as all he wanted to do was fall asleep in my clinic!

Anyway, I promised I would let you all know how he was, and he's doing just fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.