On My Doorstep

By bwhere

Workroom - 2

I'm continuing work on my Dimensional Shift Machine (DSM for short).

It is all very well spending millions on a WMAP satellite, gravity wave detectors and huge atom smashers, but perhaps outer space is being favoured instead of inner space.

In my quest to learn about the creation & maintenance of the universe and its ultimate fate, I am building a machine (the DSM) that will (all being well) allow me (first, but then maybe others) to investigate the multiple universes that are meant to exist.

Using everyday objects at my disposal I hope to start trials later in the year.

What will happen? You will know before anyone else!

If anyone has experience of the other dimensions please let me know, you may be able to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.