planet earth turns slowly

By istar92

...?

I can't really tell you what love is, since I've never been in love but I really do hope that I'll have the pleasure of knowing what it feels like.

Being single on Valentine?s Day really makes me think about whether or not I'll find that special someone and even if I do find him, will we last or crumble?

Seeing relationships all around me, some good, some bad, but all relationships none the less, has taught me that no one can be prepared for it and yes some people do go out looking for it but I want it to some to me (this explains why I'm still single).

I could have chosen not to be single right now but why should I be with someone for the sake of being with someone, surely it should be something deeper or am I just thinking about it too much?

"If it is meant to be, our hearts will find each other when we meet. And if our hearts melt together so will our bodies and souls. Then every word and every touch will fuel our passion flame. I will be yours, you will be mine, and we will be one"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.