traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Happy Hair Cut...

I like cutting the boys hair, but I am aways worried they think that I might have cut to much off or the wrong style, but they never complain, they always like it.

Jamie has his hair short and spikey, Aron has his long and curly and Kieran has a mohican style.

I cut Aarons hair this evening. He loves his hair long but it was getting a little messy, so when he asked me to just cut it, I jumped at the chance.

He did make me laugh as I swept his hair up he picked it up and stuck it near his chest, haha. Kieran hopefully will have his hair cut this week if I can get him away from his computer, I do like his hair stlye it really suits him.


Isnt it strange but wonderful how each and everyone has their own individual style.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.