mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Noisy Books

These are the books I was referring to yesterday. There are 4 in total but these are the 3 Aidan requested I read tonight.

Aidan was sick during the night, very tired Monochrome family today. We think Aidan was sick from coughing again. He's had his cough for a while now and I already have a doctors appointment organised for Thursday for him. He hasn't been sick again, so far, today so I'm not overly worried. He's had calpol tonight and is sound asleep so hopefully a good sleep will cure whatever it is.

The days at work are flying by at the moment. I'm often shocked when I check the time on my computer and it's nearly 5 o'clock! 4 weeks tomorrow will be my last day in the office. I'm looking forward to not having the commitment of work for a while. I feel my family are a lot more important to me at the moment and I'd much rather be with them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.