Too old to die young

By msh

It's my age!

I'm sure there are many female blippers out there who know exactly what I mean. My handbag is full of fans which I have bought during various journeys because I just could no longer live without one and not just because it was hot outside.
This one was a gift from W. from Japan. It is beautifully made and has really fine silk material so I don't use it very often only when I really really need it.

W. left for Costa Rica this morning. We have had 2 months together so it will take some getting used to being apart again. It is part of our lives. Our tours will overlap and I will be leaving just before he gets back so it will be mid March before we get together again. We have had worse separations. He just sent a message from Dallas where he is changing planes saying he has no wifi so he will probably backblip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.