Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Reflections Under the Dock

What a cold, breezy day we had today. For a short time, it hailed so hard and I could see students getting pelted with the tiny ice drops. What a surprise that it cleared a little in the evening long enough to get some sunset shots. But it was so cold. Inspiredesigns and I were at the "Blipper's Dock", and we were freezing our tushes off. Our hands were so red and cold it's a wonder we could even take photos.

Pddesigns showed up just as the sun was setting, and by then, it was getting even colder. I didn't last much longer, and so I left pddesigns alone on the beach.

It felt good to get shots of a nice sunset again. I hear we are in for some more rain, and, dare I say it, possible snow showers. It might be nice for a change.

Have a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.