Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

4-Drop Leaf

Rain, Sun, Hail, Thunder, Lightening. Just some of the weather that we experienced today. You never know what tomorrow will bring. Some forecasts are saying maybe 2-3 inches of snow. It would be nice to have a little snow, especially if we get a snow day too.

There is an overabundance of raindrops to blip. So, I got out my screw-on macro lens and shot the drops. I find that I really like getting these kind of shots. I need to find some new kind of way to get shots like this. I'm not sure what, but I will have to think on it.

Anyway, I am kind of wired tonight thinking about the possibility of snow tomorrow. If it comes, I definitely want to get some nice snow shots.

Have a nice evening, and stay warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.