a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Spike!

Jack and I both got our hair cut yesterday afternoon. Mister 'shy and reserved' decided that he wanted a change....

So meet the new Jack, now known as 'Spike' and 'Rockstar'. He first told me on the way over to the hairdressers that he wanted a mohawk. He saw a photo of Max Ellis the other day while I was checking out some blips and decided that that was the look for him!

I'll be honest, I'm not sure I am quite ready for that yet...but then Jack said, "well, how about spikes?" That we can do!!

We can now do a 'fauxhawk', spikes, or just keep it 'regular' the way it was. Jack is so excited to show off his new look at school. He keeps asking, "does it still stick up Mom?"

...."how about now, is it still sticking up?"

...."okay, how about now??"

So, this isn't the best photo technically, but I thought he looked pretty cute in it and he wanted to show of his new 'do!

Enjoy your day!!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.