Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Moon

No blips the past week... Mostly because of the bad weather, but also because it's still extremely busy at work. Summary of the past week:

* Last Wednesday my mother-in-law celebrated her birthday. A very special one because of her recent heart problems.

* On Friday my Daddy Day turned into half a working day. Later we went to Nienke's swimming lesson. Once a month the parents are allowed to watch from the pool side and Friday was one of those times. Lots of fun and I took some pictures too which might be backblipped later.

* Saturday we went out to dinner with Martine's family to celebrate the birthday I mentioned above.

* Sunday was another nice and quiet one. I was very tired and slept several hours during the day. No landscape photography opportunities; horrible weather...

* Another busy working week...

Tomorrow night me and several colleagues will watch a recording of the NFL Super Bowl. Looking forward to that event!

Thanks to all that commented recently. I even got some concerned comments. Don't worry; I'm still here but I won't be able to blip daily or do much commenting myself...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.