Pretty, pretty, pretty good

Sorry, not the most inspired blip today as I left for work at about wuarter to eight this morning and didn't get home from work until hal eight this evening leaving me little time for blipping.

Still it gives me the chance to remind UK blippers that season 6 of curb starts tonight on More4 at 10.35. The shot was slightly let down by the fact taht I couldn't find my season five box set but I'm sure you get the idea.

It's far and away the best comedy on TV just now, possibly because there's a little bit of Larry in all of us (roz would argue that, in my case, the bits that aren't Larry are Brian Griffin). The season trailers look promising I particularly liked the bit where larry is speaking to a beleagured looking waiter.

Larry: I'm doing this for you
Waiter: Then please don't sir.
Larry: Ok, I'm doing it for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.