fotografías

By itcouldbelove

Adam

This is my friend, Adam. Last night we had a high roller poker party at his house and we all got dressed up and drank expensive liquor. All the guys wore suits, or at least suit jackets, and us girls wore skirts. Well, I didn't, because I don't have any classy skirts. So I wore nice black pants. I also didn't drink liquor or play poker... but it was fun, anyway! Haha.

I took pictures but none of them are very good because the lighting in their house is absolute crap. And the same with the lighting on their porch. This was my favorite picture of the night, because Adam blended right in to the background and I thought it looked cool. Plus, Adam looked pretty cool, too. He got an entire suit that fit him perfectly for $24 at a vintage shop here in town. He looked spiffy! As did everyone, of course.

And yes, smoking is bad. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.