The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Doll Parts - Day 1 of the Competition

Midnight photoshoots = a thrill of blipping

So I am having a contest with another blipper. [Just for fun and the love of improving our photography, of course.]

For 5 days we will take pictures ONLY IN OUR BATHROOMS. We will blip the photos each day in hopes of becoming the winner.

We can take pictures of whatever we want, as long as we took it in the bathroom.

As many of my friends know, I claimed the bathroom as my studio years again and this title means a lot to me. ;)

I am having a few doubts though, of course. Mainly my lack of superior equipment for such an endeavor.

I was thinking about doing a theme with the mannequin heads each day to give the next 5 photos a little continuity. What do you think?

More mannequin heads or nay? Is the theme just plain lame?

Oh by the way, this is Julie.

It took a lot of test shots for us to get the right settings and take this thing seriously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.