Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

Full Moon

Well, firstly, thank you so much for your comments and ratings on the ducks yesterday! I really wasn't expecting to see them in the spotlight, but I'm glad you liked them!

Decided on a quick shot of the full moon tonight. Think I've only managed to get a shot of the full moon once before and I'm pretty sure it wasn't particularly good at all, so hopefully this is an improvement!

Taken with Sigma 70-300mm F4-5.6 DG Macro lens, shot in RAW, sharpened a tiny bit.

Apologies that I've not been able to comment on nearly as many blips as I'd like, but seem to have a rather poorly boy (though not entirely sure what; no symptoms other than a slight fever and being very, very unhappy and extremely clingy). Normal service shall be resumed shortly, I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.