Embers From The Stars

By phoenixvolta

Slow Down, Please

Plans have been scuppered again today, so instead I sit here with a warm cup of coffee bashing keys. Was hoping to have a meeting but when I called to arrange it I only got the secretary with the promise of a call back, I just received there now, so it'll have to wait until next week.

Ryan came round today to borrow my suit jacket for a wedding he's going to this weekend. Good thing it fitted. Now lets just hope he doesn't get eaten by a lion, or caught in a house fire...while he's wearing the jacket at least anyway. Not really sure of my plans for the weekend yet, but at least its here!

A more relaxed song today, with a cute, quirky little video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILuNZYmAs5o



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.