mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Best Friends

Well, I've no idea how they feel about each other but Aidan loves them very much. Wee Ted and Snowy Bear. Wee Ted has been washed a few times this week due to Aidan being a bit sick on him earlier in the week. Hopefully Wee Ted can find it in his heart to forgive Aidan especially as this isn't the first time he's done this to Wee Ted.

We went to Tumblezone this morning with Uncle C. I have to say I did not enjoy it. Perhaps it was too busy due to school holidays this week. Aidan and Uncle C were shattered afterwards. There's no way I could've managed with Aidan myself, I'm getting far too big.

Aidan fell asleep in the car and continued to sleep in the travel cot at my parents house till 3pm. Once he was up and had a snack I came home so he could stay the night. Hope he will be a good boy for them tonight.

you might be able to see a big purple lump in front of the bears, it's my belly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.