live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Meet my cousin

and her family.. thank you for treating me and my sister this evening. love you! xx


actualy, it was unintentionally, me and sister wanted to watch IMB 2 at Trans tv, but all changed, first we were going to 711 at Bulungan, then my sister texted our niece who is my cousin's daughter, and told her if we are at 711 Bulungan, then she replied us if she's at Buffet Semanggi with her mom and dad and bro.. hhmmm.. then we are interested to catch up with them, who knows we can get a free dinner .. haha .. ok then we quickly scrapped plans to go watch the IMB 2 at trans tv, we catch them at Semanggi. turns out they did not eat at buffets, but finished at the foodcourt, oh ok never mind, they treat us eat steak, free dinner Yey .. haha! free dinner, chit chat, laughing, and taking photos. fun saturday night! who says we have to spend saturday night with a boyfriend? :O) he he! :D no boy no cry yooo! ajiiibb! :D :O)




PS . for me, it's my bliplate, it's already Sunday over here!
PPS . Good night.. Selamat malam..
PPPS . have a wonderful day and weekend all!
PPPPS . i've blipped her before :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.