live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Spotted the sunset

got a problem with the internet connection last night, so can't upload this photo on time. yesterday I had time to upload the photos to the FB, but after that, the internet didn't want to connected.

nothing to do on Sunday, was a lazy day, lazy sunday. woke up late, but then went to traditional market with dad *supposed to go to traditional market with my sis, but err she's still snoring so bye bye my sis*, then cooked, then watched 2 movies on DVD. and Mama is home now. Mama is back from her holidays with her friends in Mataram. welcome home mah!

today I had a feeling that there would be a beautiful sunset, because all day the sun was very bright, maybe there was a sale so the sun was very bright and shine. and yes when I was waiting on the 2nd floor terrace *my favourite place to spot the sunset*, then the beautiful sunset came out, directly I photographed it , and slightly edited and played a bit on PS :D

hope you all had a great sunday!

PS . it's my bliplate, as today already monday over here.
PPS . i'm sorry for my poor english :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.